BridgeMcFarlandSolicitors

Personal
Legal Services
More Information
Bridge McFarland can offer you practical, uncomplicated advice, support & guidance when you need it most. Whether it be an employment dispute, family advice, an accident or negligence, life planning or moving house, let us help you.
Business
Legal Services
More Information
Our commercial team in Lincoln, Hull, Market Rasen and Grimsby prides itself on its sound business sense, commercial insight, local knowledge and first class understanding of the relevant legal disciplines ranging from employment law, business contracts, dispute resolution to agriculture and property development. From company formation to sale, succession, dissolution or dispute resolution, you can trust our team to deliver first class service and results.
Photograph of Chris Green
Chris Green
Senior Solicitor
View Profile
Photograph of Janet Wilson
Janet Wilson
Senior Conveyancing Executive
View Profile
Photograph of Rob Ripley
Rob Ripley
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Lee Whiting
Lee Whiting
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Lisa Moore
Lisa Moore
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Ian Sprakes
Ian Sprakes
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Leanne Keating
Leanne Keating
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Rob Ripley
Rob Ripley
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Chris Hubbard
Chris Hubbard
Partner
View Profile
Photograph of Patrick Purves
Patrick Purves
Partner
View Profile
Home » Latest News » Lincoln and Market Rasen Charity Committee Launch Luxury Raffle

Lincoln and Market Rasen Charity Committee Launch Luxury Raffle

Lincoln and Market Rasen Charity Committee Launch Luxury Raffle

Working in association with the Dementia Action Alliance, a branch of the Alzheimer’s Society, Bridge McFarland are running a luxury raffle raising money to help people affected by Dementia in the local community. 

The raffle tickets will be on sale from the 13th November – 8th December, and priced at £5 each.

If you would like to purchase tickets then you can pop into the Lincoln or Market Rasen branches of Bridge McFarland and speak to our receptionists.

The Charity Committee would like to warmly thank all the local and national businesses who have been kind enough to donate prizes to the raffle – they hope that this will help them get closer to their fundraising target of £3,000 before the new year.

Full list of raffle prizes:

Eurostar - https://www.eurostar.com/us-en - Two return tickets on the Eurostar. These are valid from London, Ebbsfleet or Ashford, and with them you can travel to Paris, Brussles, Lille or Disney Land Paris.

Meddo - http://www.meddo.co.uk/ - £60 Restaurant Gift Card (Valid in Nandos, Pizza Express, Jamie’s Italian, Yo Sushi, ASK, Zizzi’s, Handmade Burger Co, Café Rouge and The Real Greek.

The Really Useful Group - http://www.reallyuseful.com/ - X2 Tickets to see the West End production of 42nd Street (Show rated 5*’s by The Telegraph and The Times).

La Trattoria - http://www.la-trattoria.co.uk/ - £40 Gift Card

The Pelham Suite - http://www.pelhamsuite.co.uk/ - £25 House of Frazer Gift Card

Fun Farm Lincoln - http://www.funfarm.co.uk/ - X2 Free Entry Vouchers

Pennells Garden Centre - http://www.pennells.co.uk/ - Afternoon tea for two and a £10 gift voucher

Doddington Hall - http://www.doddingtonhall.com/ - Family tickets to visit the hall and gardens

The Deep - https://www.thedeep.co.uk/ - Family tickets to visit The Deep

Branston Hall – http://www.branstonhall.com/ - Three course lunch for two

Eden Hall - https://www.edenspa.co.uk/ - Evening Escape experience gift card – unlimited use of spa facilities and a light supper.

Eskimoo Milkshakes - http://www.eskimoomilkshakes.co.uk/ - X2 Free Eskimoo Milkshakes

Kinema in the Woods - http://thekinemainthewoods.co.uk/KinemaInTheWoods.dll/Home - Two ticket vouchers to see a film at the classic Kinema in Woodhall Spa

David Lloyd - https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/ - Family Pass to use facilities for 2 weeks

Daisy Made - http://www.daisymadefarm.co.uk/ - Crazy Golf and Ice Cream for Four

Chocolates for Chocoholics - https://www.chocolate-parties.com/ - Large box of chocolates

Tesco - https://www.tesco.com/ - £20 Gift Card

Mico Hair and Beauty - https://www.facebook.com/purebeauty.mico - Luxury hair consultation, treatment and finish

Bridge McFarland Charity Committee – Champagne

Active Nation - http://activenation.org.uk/ - Yarborough Gym passes

Lincolnshire Poacher Cheese - https://lincolnshirepoachercheese.com/ - Gift hamper

Coffee by The Arch, Lincoln - https://www.facebook.com/coffeebythearch/ - Gift Certificate

Pipers Crisps - http://www.piperscrisps.com/ - Box of Pipers Crisps

Lincoln Trident Swimming Academy (LTSA) and Lincoln Trident Swim School (LTSS) - http://www.lincolntridentswimming.co.uk/ - two months’ swimming lessons